Build Thread 74 CJ5 Build Nearly Complete BUT NEED YOUR HELP / ADVICE!!!!

Build Thread 74 CJ5 Build Nearly Complete BUT NEED YOUR HELP / ADVICE!!!!
Thanks
Vehicle(s)
1974 CJ5, 304 V8
Alright so my previous car was a Chrysler Crossfire if that tells you anything I'm NOT mechanically minded but have always wanted an old CJ for years and years so I finally picked up this 74 CJ5 about three months ago and have so far put about $1,500 grand into it and it's come a LONG way.... Here's some pics and a list of what I've put into it / what it had when I got it as best I can think off the top of my head. Now what I need your help with is at the bottom in a numbered list - as I said I'm new to Jeep's and just not mechanically minded. I know what I like and what looks good to me and have others do it for me but I am out to save money so I do a lot of parts hunting myself and need to know what took look for / what I've already got, ya know? And I just have tons of other misc questions that I'm sure I'll add to as this thread grows. Thank you so much in advance for all of your help!!!

1974 CJ5
AMC 304 V8 rebuilt with 45,000 miles on it
3 speed manual
Fiberglass body
I've added new...
Amp
12 inch sub
4 marine speakers mounted to roll cage
Speaker in dash
Deck
Dash
Gauges
Indicators
Sky Jacker 4 inch soft riding lift
Bikini top
Brakes
Stainless steel brake lines
Control arms
Soft top
Soft doors
Locking safe
Corbeau seats with harnesses
Corbeau grab handles
Headlights
Grill
OEM turn signals
Diamond plate (black powder coated) rear wrap
LED taillights
Full roll cage
Replaced missing body mount on passenger side
Stainless steel door entry sills
Phone charging port
Dome light
Fuel pump
Steel plates bolted under the fiberglass body to reinforce it
Carpet kit
Spark plugs
New magnaflow exhaust
LOTS of engine work...............
Etc etc etccccccccccccccc lots more I can't think of right now.