Snuggie

BrockGrimes

Jeep-CJ.com Archive Master
Media
Resources
Thanks
Vehicle(s)
ON THE HUNT AGAIN
Just saw a snuggie commercial they are using a macarena type song thing.
I tried to bludgeon myself with the remote. :eek:

5 years "commercial free". And I still don't miss them!

I am betting he watches everything online. I think I will be heading that way here soon. Just keep an antenna for the TV so that I can watch some of the stuff live.

how are you 5 years commercial free

We unplugged the satellite dish and the cable 5 years ago in our house. Haven't paid for the :dung: they call TV in all that time.
We do watch an occasional show at a relative's house, or a hotel when traveling, but its rare anymore.
However, the DVD collection is getting HUGE, and Netflix is a lifesaver (has anyone seen the new Blueray/DVD/online accessible players? they are sooo cool!)

Oh we live so far out of the major metro areas, that a on-air antenna doesn't work for us...

I am a professional Remote Control Technician...
I have the ability ( its natural ) to change the channel at a commercial and watch another program on a diff channell ll the while being aware of the time frame to switch back to my original program...

remember I am a professional...... don't try thiss at home!

Me too, my wife flips and says I wanna see what else is on.
I say what the fook for we're watching this, now give me the remote, and I take back my man card.

at all times t home i got 1 tv and 2 computers running all with the fastest internet available here.....i see 1 to 2 problems you guys have.....one word....... WIFE......your biggest audio visual problem is that......LOL

I've seen that snuggie commercial, I wonder what they did with that guys testicles, cuz he is obviously not in possession of them anymore. Makes me wish I had one of those flashy thingies from Men In Black to erase my memory.